Board of Directors

Executive Committee members are elected at the November Annual Meeting.  These positions include the President, 1st & 2nd Vice Presidents, the Treasurer, and the Secretary.  All other positions are appointed by the Executive Committee and constitute the Board of Directors.  Individuals holding more than one position on the Board have one vote.

Read the current   Bylaws


2018 Board of Directors


President Susan Bryson Earle
1st VP (Membership) Anne Carson
2nd VP (Book Sale) Kathy Weinberg
Treasurer Don Trotter
Secretary Sarah Johnson
Asst. Book Sale Coordinators Sarah Hatcher
Pat Madigan
Martha Gray
Building Coordinators
Chris Hallam
Connie Wilcox
Computing and IT Al Demers
Grants: Community Organizations Mike Costello
Grants: Education Andrea Volckmar
Grants: Small Libraries Nathan Fawcett
Historian Nancy Morgan
Immediate Past President Nina Scholtz
Newsletter Susan Earle
Publicity TBA


Last updated: January 14, 2018 at 15:47 pm